1. Minecraft Username: Coxmic
  2. Discord Username: Coxmic#0001
  3. Age: 17
  4. Timezone: GMT +8 (HKT)
  5. Country: Hong Kong
  6. Languages you can fluently speak: English, Punjabi, Hindi
Section B - Applicant Information
  1. How long have you been playing?
    I have been playing Minecraft: Java Edition for about 6 years now.

2. How many hours can you contribute to Sagas?
    I am able to contribute 4-6 hours each day of the week, more time on weekends (7-8 hours)

3. What motivated you to apply for a staff position?
    The server itself was unique and that drove my motivation. I was looking at Dylan's GitHub and found that he joined Telara Studios organization, and I went ahead to check out what it was. I found the twitter of Sagas and started snooping around the forums and I saw the General Description of the server. Firstly, I want to state that the features look very unique, unlike anything I've seen on other servers. The design and everything looked so amazing. Sagas looked very unique and that lead me to Staff Applications. I believe I am a person with a creative mind and a critic, I love to voice out my opinions and provide my thoughts on different ideas. I hope to provide my opinions to anyone who is looking for them, but most importantly, I like to work in a team. I believe working with a fresh group of people will broaden my views on my topics and I can chat with them about Skyblock!
Section C - Staff Experience and General Information
  1. Are you currently staff on any other server(s)?
    OkiMC - Senior Moderator
    DemonPvP - Helper

2. Do you have past experience in moderating a community?
    Yes, I manage and moderate my school's student union Discord, Instagram and Facebook page. Moreover, I moderate the discords of the servers I am currently staff on.

3. What relevant skills do you have to offer?
    I am bold, I like to work in a team.
    I am able to provide support and moderate the discord chat.