CreationMC

CREATIONMC'S APPLICATION

BASIC INFORMATION:
  1. Minecraft Username: CreationMC
  2. Discord Username: CreationMC#8203
  3. Age: 19 years old, currently.
  4. Timezone: United States, Eastern.
  5. Country: United States
  6. Languages you can fluently speak: English, and parFrench.

APPLICANT INFORMATION:
  1. How long have you been playing?
    I have been playing Java Minecraft for the last six or seven years.

2. How many hours can you contribute to Sagas?
    I can commit approximately twenty hours or more a week, depending on my university schedule.

3. What motivated you to apply for a staff position?
    I joined the discord through a mutual friend who showed me some of the sneak-peaks on Saga's Twitter and Discord.
    I deemed they were unique and desired to put my efforts into being apart of a community that has a chance to showcase skyblock uniquely. I've also had experience in operating with management on other servers and supplying feedback to fresh and prominent servers.
    Overall, I like supporting others and helping others emerge their servers into something astounding.
STAFF EXPERIENCE AND GENERAL INFORMATION:
  1. Are you currently staff on any other server(s)?
    No, I am currently not a staff member anywhere else.

2. Do you have past experience in moderating a community?
    MineVille - Moderator+ (300+ PlayerBase)
    Duration: 6 Months
    During my time in MineVille, I was the first-ever moderator and moderator+ on the network.
    When the network first released, MineVille only had skyblock and survival. I was in charge of keeping the player’s issues solved, verifying applications, and other essential moderator's tasks. I helped contribute to the community by helping bring new and unique concepts to the server when working with the owners.

DrugLegends - Manager (300+ PlayerBase)
    Duration: 6 Months (and on-going)