Join our Discord
0 ONLINE

Approved danmhx's staff application

Status
Not open for further replies.

danmhx

hello :)
Section A - Basic Information
  1. Minecraft Username: danmhx (previous on venture-ville: AquaShy)
  2. Discord Username: danmhx#1361
  3. Age: 16
  4. Timezone: +3:00 GMT
  5. Country: Russia
  6. Languages you can fluently speak: English, Russian, Arabic
Section B - Applicant Information
  1. How long have you been playing? I have been playing minecraft since 2016 and haven't stopped since.
  2. How many hours can you contribute to Sagas? I can be on the server on for at least 3-5 hours on the weekdays. (School is the reason why it isn't much) On the weekends I can be on for about 6-8 hours.
  3. What motivated you to apply for a staff position? Social interactions, I really enjoy meeting and talking to new players especially on a new and upcoming server (missing venture-ville). Minecraft is a very highly community-based game and so for a server to be successful, the community of the server needs to be happy. I know that successful servers prioritize its players which is a characteristic that I can respect, which brings me to Respect, I respect the owners and the administration team of Sagas. I can see the amount of effort that you guys have put into the server and it shows how much you are dedicated to constantly making the server better. I’m also very efficient, professional, and very mature.
Section C - Staff Experience and General Information
  1. Are you currently staff on any other server(s)? No