Section A - Basic Information
  1. Minecraft Username: Airdropped
  2. Discord Username: Deluu#2020
  3. Age: 15
  4. Timezone: AEST/AEDT
  5. Country: Australia
  6. Languages you can fluently speak: English
Section B - Applicant Information
  1. How long have you been playing?: I have been playing minecraft since I was 6 years old, I hadnt played all throughout and I took a break for about 3 years, then started playing it again (About 2 and a half years ago)
  2. How many hours can you contribute to Sagas?: I am a very active mineman, I also love the community so thats why I will dedicate a lot of my time to the server (3+ hours a day on weekends) no clue about weekdays though because things come up but I always try to play a lot, maybe 30 mins a day at minimum
  3. What motivated you to apply for a staff position?: The Community, I love the community and I want to keep it in good shape, I want to make sure it can become the best it can be, this means banning hackers, muting toxic people and making sure everyone is happy.
Section C - Staff Experience and General Information
  1. Are you currently staff on any other server(s)?: I currently am not
  2. Do you have past experience in moderating a community?: I was once a Moderator on a server called LegacyMC, That server had around 150 players daily, Sometimes nearing 200. This was before the server became corrupt and then shutdown. I have also been a Community Manager on 2 small server’s, but the owner’s never paid attention to the server and it ended up resigning.
  3. What relevant skills do you have to offer?: I am a very calm person and I can handle situations well, I am also a very quick learner, so if there is anything new that I need to learn, I will try my best to become the best at it.
  4. Why should we pick you over another applicant?: I am hardworking, dedicated and passionate about this kind of stuff, I hope I can bring this attitude to the staff team and help out the community grow as best as possible