Hyverks

Section A - Basic Information
  • Minecraft Username: Hyverks
  • Discord Username: Caplocks#8590
  • Timezone: EST
  • Languages you can fluently speak: Fluent English
STAFF APPLICATION

Section B - Applicant Information
  • How long have you been playing? As for Minecraft, I have been playing since 2009; or about when it came out.
  • How many hours can you contribute to Sagas? The amount of hours I could apply on this server is around 5-7 hours a day and on the weekends would extend the time period.
  • What motivated you to apply for a staff position? What motivated me was the exciting part of being able to contribute my experience and time on a server that is doing great things, and fun experiences that the developers, and administrators have done to the server. My motivation to become staff on Sagas is tremendously growing every second. I feel that my experience from the past servers made by Conrad and others to mention would greatly help my motivation as well.
Section C - Staff Experience and General Information
  • Are you currently staff on any other server(s)? I am not currently staff on any other Minecraft server.
  • Do you have past experience in moderating a community? Yes, I do have past experiences from Conrad and Glanir's past networks. Also obviously other servers.
  • What relevant skills do you have to offer? Skills I have to offer are moderation chat and talking to guests. I have a great character behind my heart and I feel like I can contribute that a lot on this network. I know just about any command that has to do with muting players or dealing with Discord issues.